About Us

President – Kathy Thorpe '05
Vice President – Nathan Savir '09
Treasurer – George Fong *10
Secretary – Jennifer Yeh-Wannenmacher '01
Alumni Schools Committee Co-Chairs – Kenneth Chen '87 and Wanli Li *07
Book Award Committee Co-Chairs – Dominic Notario '03 and Griffith Jones '80
Princeton Women’s Network Co-Chairs – Mehvesh Mumtaz Ahmed *02 *10 and Vippy Wong ‘04
Young Alumni Committee Chair – Cameron White '14 and John Votta '12
Membership & Communications Committee Chair – Evan Thorpe '05
Parents Committee Chair - Gerald Dennig '81
Social Media Committee – Eunice Chan '12
Ivy Ball Committee Chair – Christy Fung '15
To reach any of our officers, please contact us at: princetonclubhk@gmail.com

Monday, August 29, 2011

PCHK Annual Dinner - September 23, 2011

Dear Tigers,

We are very excited to invite all of you to The Princeton Club of Hong Kong's Annual Dinner, to be held on Friday, September 23rd.

Please join your fellow alumni in celebrating being a Princeton Tiger in Hong Kong and hearing from your club officers about the fun and interesting activities we have planned for the upcoming year.

This is an alumni only event and will include formal election of officers for the coming year.

Date: Friday, 23 September 2011
Time: 7.00pm
Location: Ladies' Recreation Club, 10 Old Peak Road, Hong Kong (3199-3500)
Charge: Fully subsidized by The Princeton Club of Hong Kong.

To secure your seat, please RSVP to princetonclubhk@gmail.com.

We look forward to seeing you on the 23rd!

Best regards,
Your PCHK Officers