About Us

President – Kathy Thorpe '05
Vice President – Nathan Savir '09
Treasurer – George Fong *10
Secretary – Jennifer Yeh-Wannenmacher '01
Alumni Schools Committee Co-Chairs – Kenneth Chen '87 and Wanli Li *07
Book Award Committee Co-Chairs – Dominic Notario '03 and Griffith Jones '80
Princeton Women’s Network Co-Chairs – Mehvesh Mumtaz Ahmed *02 *10 and Vippy Wong ‘04
Young Alumni Committee Chair – Cameron White '14 and John Votta '12
Membership & Communications Committee Chair – Evan Thorpe '05
Parents Committee Chair - Gerald Dennig '81
Social Media Committee – Eunice Chan '12
Ivy Ball Committee Chair – Christy Fung '15
To reach any of our officers, please contact us at: princetonclubhk@gmail.com

Saturday, May 12, 2012

Ivy Ball 2012 - Carnaval at Copacabana

It is that Ivy Ball time of the year again!  The Ivy Ball is the largest annual gathering of Ivy Leaguers in Asia, a fun filled evening with fine food, drink, prizes, dancing, performances and singing.
And you are invited!

"Carnaval at Copacabana"
Date: Saturday, June 16th 2012
Time: Cocktails 7pm, Dinner 8pm
Venue: Convention Hall, Hong Kong Convention & Exhibition Centre
Dress: Black Tie or Brazilian Chic
Tickets: $1300

We have a number of tables reserved for Princeton alumni, to reserve tickets please contact: Gallant Nien '02
Hope to see you there!