About Us

President – Kathy Thorpe '05
Vice President – Nathan Savir '09
Treasurer – George Fong *10
Secretary – Jennifer Yeh-Wannenmacher '01
Alumni Schools Committee Co-Chairs – Kenneth Chen '87 and Wanli Li *07
Book Award Committee Co-Chairs – Dominic Notario '03 and Griffith Jones '80
Princeton Women’s Network Co-Chairs – Mehvesh Mumtaz Ahmed *02 *10 and Vippy Wong ‘04
Young Alumni Committee Chair – Cameron White '14 and John Votta '12
Membership & Communications Committee Chair – Evan Thorpe '05
Parents Committee Chair - Gerald Dennig '81
Social Media Committee – Eunice Chan '12
Ivy Ball Committee Chair – Christy Fung '15
To reach any of our officers, please contact us at: princetonclubhk@gmail.com

Tuesday, June 5, 2012

No Reunions? No Problem! June 8 PCHK Happy Hour!

Dearest Tigers- For those of you who weren't able to make reunions (or did and are already back!) get the next best thing: catching up with other Princeton Alum friends over premium yet unpretentious drinks for this month's happy hour this Friday at 8:00pm onward at: 

The Blck Brd 
6/F, 8 Lydnhurst Terrace 
Central, Hong Kong 

If you have any problems locating us, please call Evan Thorpe '05 at 9082 9381 or Kathy Thorpe '05 at 9082 9380 . 

As always, friends welcome. See you then! 

Your PCHK Officers