About Us

President – Kathy Thorpe '05
Vice President – Nathan Savir '09
Treasurer – George Fong *10
Secretary – Jennifer Yeh-Wannenmacher '01
Alumni Schools Committee Co-Chairs – Kenneth Chen '87 and Wanli Li *07
Book Award Committee Co-Chairs – Dominic Notario '03 and Griffith Jones '80
Princeton Women’s Network Co-Chairs – Mehvesh Mumtaz Ahmed *02 *10 and Vippy Wong ‘04
Young Alumni Committee Chair – Cameron White '14 and John Votta '12
Membership & Communications Committee Chair – Evan Thorpe '05
Parents Committee Chair - Gerald Dennig '81
Social Media Committee – Eunice Chan '12
Ivy Ball Committee Chair – Christy Fung '15
To reach any of our officers, please contact us at: princetonclubhk@gmail.com

Wednesday, June 12, 2013

The Ivy Ball 2013 - You are Invited!

The 25th Ivy Ball
"Silver Reflections"
Saturday June 29th, 2013
Convention Hall
Hong Kong Convention & Exhibition Centre
Cocktails 7pm | Dinner 8pm
Attire: Black Tie Formal

Dear Tigers,
You are cordially invited to the Ivy Ball 2013!
This year's event is the 25th anniversary, please join us for a wonderful evening of fun, revelry and catching up with Tigers and fellow Ivy League alumni!
To reserve a table or tickets, or further information, please reach out to:
Divya Vaze '06 

Do not delay, space is limited, we hope to see you there!