About Us

President – Kathy Thorpe '05
Vice President – Nathan Savir '09
Treasurer – George Fong *10
Secretary – Jennifer Yeh-Wannenmacher '01
Alumni Schools Committee Co-Chairs – Kenneth Chen '87 and Wanli Li *07
Book Award Committee Co-Chairs – Dominic Notario '03 and Griffith Jones '80
Princeton Women’s Network Co-Chairs – Mehvesh Mumtaz Ahmed *02 *10 and Vippy Wong ‘04
Young Alumni Committee Chair – Cameron White '14 and John Votta '12
Membership & Communications Committee Chair – Evan Thorpe '05
Parents Committee Chair - Gerald Dennig '81
Social Media Committee – Eunice Chan '12
Ivy Ball Committee Chair – Christy Fung '15
To reach any of our officers, please contact us at: princetonclubhk@gmail.com

Monday, January 6, 2014

Princeton Women's Network - Save the Date for February 20 Dinner

Fellow Princeton alumnae,
Happy New Year! We are restarting the Princeton Women's Network this year with several upcoming events, beginning with a mix-and-mingle dinner on Thursday, February 20. Please kindly save the date, as we will provide further details soon. This will be a great chance to meet each other in a casual setting and find out more about what we have planned for you this year.
Date: Thursday, February 20
Time: 7 pm
Location: TBD
If you have not received an email about this dinner and would like to join our distribution list, please email us at princetonwomenhk@gmail.com.
Keep on roaring,
Ada Au '00,
Brittany Bret '00,
Jennifer Yeh Wannenmacher '01,
Julie Moy '82,
Kathy Thorpe '05,
Saroj Quinn '03 &
Tiffany Tang '10

Princeton Happy Hour - Thursday January 9 at 7 pm, Sevva

All - Happy 2014! Come celebrate the new year with us and meet new and old friends at the happy hour at Sevva, 7 pm this Thursday, January 9.
Thursday, January 9
7 pm
25/F, Prince's Building
10 Chater Road
Tel: 2537 1388
If you have any problems locating us, please contact Evan Thorpe '05 at 9082-9381 or Kathy Thorpe '05 at 9082-9380.
See you there!
Your PCHK Officers