About Us

President – Kathy Thorpe '05
Vice President – Nathan Savir '09
Treasurer – George Fong *10
Secretary – Jennifer Yeh-Wannenmacher '01
Alumni Schools Committee Co-Chairs – Kenneth Chen '87 and Wanli Li *07
Book Award Committee Co-Chairs – Dominic Notario '03 and Griffith Jones '80
Princeton Women’s Network Co-Chairs – Mehvesh Mumtaz Ahmed *02 *10 and Vippy Wong ‘04
Young Alumni Committee Chair – Cameron White '14 and John Votta '12
Membership & Communications Committee Chair – Evan Thorpe '05
Parents Committee Chair - Gerald Dennig '81
Social Media Committee – Eunice Chan '12
Ivy Ball Committee Chair – Christy Fung '15
To reach any of our officers, please contact us at: princetonclubhk@gmail.com

Tuesday, June 9, 2015

Happy Hour Wednesday June 17 with FREE Artisan Cocktails at The Pawn

Meet us in Wan Chai next Wednesday, June 17th, 6:30 - 8:30 for our June Happy Hour at The Pawn, 62 Johnston Road, Wan Chai (far back bar on the first floor).  The Pawn has graciously co-sponsored the event and will be mixing up 2 specially designed cocktails that will be FREE to all PCHK attendees.

To confirm your spot and secure FREE cocktails, you must complete the Happy Hour Registration Form. Happy Hour Registration Form

If you have trouble finding us, please call or whatsapp John (6206 9143) or Saroj (6974 0571)
See you there!