About Us

President – Kathy Thorpe '05
Vice President – Nathan Savir '09
Treasurer – George Fong *10
Secretary – Jennifer Yeh-Wannenmacher '01
Alumni Schools Committee Co-Chairs – Kenneth Chen '87 and Wanli Li *07
Book Award Committee Co-Chairs – Dominic Notario '03 and Griffith Jones '80
Princeton Women’s Network Co-Chairs – Mehvesh Mumtaz Ahmed *02 *10 and Vippy Wong ‘04
Young Alumni Committee Chair – Cameron White '14 and John Votta '12
Membership & Communications Committee Chair – Evan Thorpe '05
Parents Committee Chair - Gerald Dennig '81
Social Media Committee – Eunice Chan '12
Ivy Ball Committee Chair – Christy Fung '15
To reach any of our officers, please contact us at: princetonclubhk@gmail.com

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Summer Happy Hour Thursday, July 30, 6pm - 9pm at Stone Nullah Tavern

Meet us in Wan Chai this Thursday, July 30, 6-9pm for our Summer Happy Hour at Stone Nullah Tavern! This lively happy hour is quite unique - at 5PM drinks are 1 HKD and the price doubles every 20 minutes, a true race against the clock! Stone Nullah also serves delicious, hearty American fare and has a fantastic selection of American whiskeys.

Thursday, July 30, 6pm - 9pm

Stone Nullah Tavern, G/F, 69 Stone Nullah Lane, Wanchai, Hong Kong

If you have trouble finding us, please call or whatsapp John Votta (+852 6206 9143).

For those interested...

5:00pm = HKD1;
5:20pm = HKD2;
5:40pm = HKD4;
6:00pm = HKD8;
6:20pm = HKD16;
6:40pm = HKD32;
7:00pm = HKD64.

See you there!


Your PCHK officers