About Us

President – Kathy Thorpe '05
Vice President – Nathan Savir '09
Treasurer – George Fong *10
Secretary – Jennifer Yeh-Wannenmacher '01
Alumni Schools Committee Co-Chairs – Kenneth Chen '87 and Wanli Li *07
Book Award Committee Co-Chairs – Dominic Notario '03 and Griffith Jones '80
Princeton Women’s Network Co-Chairs – Mehvesh Mumtaz Ahmed *02 *10 and Vippy Wong ‘04
Young Alumni Committee Chair – Cameron White '14 and John Votta '12
Membership & Communications Committee Chair – Evan Thorpe '05
Parents Committee Chair - Gerald Dennig '81
Social Media Committee – Eunice Chan '12
Ivy Ball Committee Chair – Christy Fung '15
To reach any of our officers, please contact us at: princetonclubhk@gmail.com

Saturday, November 3, 2007

President Tilghman is coming to Hong Kong!

The Princeton Club of Hong Kong will be hosting the Princeton Regional Conference for Asia, March 13 - 15, 2008.
Not only will President Shirley Tilghman be in attendance, but a number of notable Princeton Professors will also be taking part. Panel discussions and lectures are planned on a number of important topics that are impacting the region and the world today. This is not to be missed.

We will provide further details as they are confirmed; and no doubt, the University will be sending invitations to alumni in the Asia region in due course.
Fellow Tigers based all over Asia, we hope to see you there!

Please reach out to us if you have any questions.

So Tigers, who are some of your officers in Hong Kong?

Vidya Venkataraman '03, Gerald Dennig '81, Jing Jin '06

Gallant Nien '02, Prof. Pak-Wai Liu '71 (President), Julie Moy '82
(at our last Officer's meeting)