About Us

President – Kathy Thorpe '05
Vice President – Nathan Savir '09
Treasurer – George Fong *10
Secretary – Jennifer Yeh-Wannenmacher '01
Alumni Schools Committee Co-Chairs – Kenneth Chen '87 and Wanli Li *07
Book Award Committee Co-Chairs – Dominic Notario '03 and Griffith Jones '80
Princeton Women’s Network Co-Chairs – Mehvesh Mumtaz Ahmed *02 *10 and Vippy Wong ‘04
Young Alumni Committee Chair – Cameron White '14 and John Votta '12
Membership & Communications Committee Chair – Evan Thorpe '05
Parents Committee Chair - Gerald Dennig '81
Social Media Committee – Eunice Chan '12
Ivy Ball Committee Chair – Christy Fung '15
To reach any of our officers, please contact us at: princetonclubhk@gmail.com

Tuesday, December 2, 2008

Princeton Club of Hong Kong Happy Hour -- FRIDAY, 5 December 2008

Hello Tigers!

We will be holding our last Happy Hour of 2008 this FRIDAY, 5 December 2008 on the roof of Fringe Club:

Date: Friday, 5 December 2008

Time: 8PM onwards

Location: FRINGE CLUB, 2 Lower Albert Road, Hong Kong

Come enjoy the nice weather with us outside before celebrating the holidays in the coming weeks! As always, feel free to bring your friends.

Give Cindy '07 (6205 5298) or Vidya '03 (9570.0606) a call if you have any questions or have trouble finding us.

See you Friday!

Your PCHK Officers

PS Going forward, we plan to hold our monthly happy hours on the 1st Friday of every month, so stay tuned for information on location and other details and remember to check our website (http://princetonclubhk.blogspot.com) periodically for updates!