About Us

President – Kathy Thorpe '05
Vice President – Nathan Savir '09
Treasurer – George Fong *10
Secretary – Jennifer Yeh-Wannenmacher '01
Alumni Schools Committee Co-Chairs – Kenneth Chen '87 and Wanli Li *07
Book Award Committee Co-Chairs – Dominic Notario '03 and Griffith Jones '80
Princeton Women’s Network Co-Chairs – Mehvesh Mumtaz Ahmed *02 *10 and Vippy Wong ‘04
Young Alumni Committee Chair – Cameron White '14 and John Votta '12
Membership & Communications Committee Chair – Evan Thorpe '05
Parents Committee Chair - Gerald Dennig '81
Social Media Committee – Eunice Chan '12
Ivy Ball Committee Chair – Christy Fung '15
To reach any of our officers, please contact us at: princetonclubhk@gmail.com

Monday, July 5, 2010

PCHK Happy Hour -- FRIDAY, 9 July 2010

Greetings everyone!

Our next Happy Hour will be held this FRIDAY at The Pawn in Wan Chai. We'll have 2 for 1 drinks and a variety of delicious canapes available. Come celebrate, relax and have a drink with us as we enjoy the summer evening on the balcony with great company and some of The Pawn's signature fish and chips!

Date: Friday, 9 July 2010
Time: 8:00pm onwards
Location: 62 Johnston Road, Wan Chai (2866 3444)

As always, friends are welcome. Please give Vidya '03 (9570.0606) or Evan '05 (9082.9381) a call if you have any questions.

See you on Friday!

Your PCHK Officers