About Us

President – Kathy Thorpe '05
Vice President – Nathan Savir '09
Treasurer – George Fong *10
Secretary – Jennifer Yeh-Wannenmacher '01
Alumni Schools Committee Co-Chairs – Kenneth Chen '87 and Wanli Li *07
Book Award Committee Co-Chairs – Dominic Notario '03 and Griffith Jones '80
Princeton Women’s Network Co-Chairs – Mehvesh Mumtaz Ahmed *02 *10 and Vippy Wong ‘04
Young Alumni Committee Chair – Cameron White '14 and John Votta '12
Membership & Communications Committee Chair – Evan Thorpe '05
Parents Committee Chair - Gerald Dennig '81
Social Media Committee – Eunice Chan '12
Ivy Ball Committee Chair – Christy Fung '15
To reach any of our officers, please contact us at: princetonclubhk@gmail.com

Tuesday, January 11, 2011

PCHK Happy Hour -- FRIDAY, January 14, 2011

Greetings everyone and Happy 2011!

Our next Happy Hour will be held this FRIDAY at Dublin Jack in Central. Come celebrate, relax and have a drink with us as we start the new year the right way - among friends!

Date: Friday, January 14, 2011
Time: 8:00-10:00pm
Location: Dublin Jack, 1/F, 17 Lan Kwai Fong, Central, 2543.0081

As always, friends are welcome. Please give Kathy '05 (9082.9380) or Evan '05 (9082.9381) a call if you have any questions.

See you on Friday!

Your PCHK Officers

P.S. Going forward, we plan to hold our monthly Happy Hours on the 1st Friday of every month, so stay tuned for information on future events.