About Us

President – Kathy Thorpe '05
Vice President – Nathan Savir '09
Treasurer – George Fong *10
Secretary – Jennifer Yeh-Wannenmacher '01
Alumni Schools Committee Co-Chairs – Kenneth Chen '87 and Wanli Li *07
Book Award Committee Co-Chairs – Dominic Notario '03 and Griffith Jones '80
Princeton Women’s Network Co-Chairs – Mehvesh Mumtaz Ahmed *02 *10 and Vippy Wong ‘04
Young Alumni Committee Chair – Cameron White '14 and John Votta '12
Membership & Communications Committee Chair – Evan Thorpe '05
Parents Committee Chair - Gerald Dennig '81
Social Media Committee – Eunice Chan '12
Ivy Ball Committee Chair – Christy Fung '15
To reach any of our officers, please contact us at: princetonclubhk@gmail.com

Thursday, October 13, 2011

Princeton Happy Hour- Friday: Linq

Tigers- Please join us at Linq on Friday, October 14. Starting at 8:00pm until whenever. We will have a reserved area for club members to unwind and relax and recount the week gone by and to kick off the weekend with fellow alums. As always, any and all friends are welcome.
Ground Floor
35 Pottinger Street
If you have any problems finding us or have any further questions, please call Kathy Thorpe '05 at 9082-9380 or Evan Thorpe '05 at 9082-9381
See you there!
Your PCHK Officers

Thursday, October 6, 2011

An Evening with Princeton University Wed Nov 2

Wednesday, November 2, 2011
6:30 - 10:00 p.m.
Reception begins at 6:30 p.m.
Dinner begins at 7:30 p.m.

JW Marriott Hotel,
Salon 1-6, Level 3,  
Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Hong Kong

Princeton University cordially invites you to join alumni, parents and friends for a Reception and Dinner, with remarks from President Shirley M. Tilghman and featuring Alexander Smits, Eugene Higgins Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering.

Business attire; orange and black encouraged.

For additional information:
acra@princeton.edu or (609) 258-9419.    Register online by October 21.