About Us

President – Kathy Thorpe '05
Vice President – Nathan Savir '09
Treasurer – George Fong *10
Secretary – Jennifer Yeh-Wannenmacher '01
Alumni Schools Committee Co-Chairs – Kenneth Chen '87 and Wanli Li *07
Book Award Committee Co-Chairs – Dominic Notario '03 and Griffith Jones '80
Princeton Women’s Network Co-Chairs – Mehvesh Mumtaz Ahmed *02 *10 and Vippy Wong ‘04
Young Alumni Committee Chair – Cameron White '14 and John Votta '12
Membership & Communications Committee Chair – Evan Thorpe '05
Parents Committee Chair - Gerald Dennig '81
Social Media Committee – Eunice Chan '12
Ivy Ball Committee Chair – Christy Fung '15
To reach any of our officers, please contact us at: princetonclubhk@gmail.com

Monday, February 4, 2013

Princeton Club HK February Happy Hour at Honi Honi

Fellow HK Tigers: Our next Happy Hour will be held this Friday, February 8. Join us for tiki lounge cocktails at Honi Honi in Central.

February 8, at 8:00pm until whenever
Honi Honi Tiki Cocktail Lounge
3/F Somptueux Central
52 Wellington Street

It will be a great opportunity to enjoy casual drinks with Princeton alums based in or traveling through Hong Kong. As always, all friends are welcome.
If you have difficulty locating our group, please call Evan Thorpe '05 (9082-9381) or Kate O'Keefe '05 (9180 8620). Looking forward to seeing you there!